Yura of Girl’s Day Accepted into Dongduk Women’s University.

5 Feb

Going to University.

Today, it was revealed that Girl’s Day’s Yura has been accepted into Dongduk Women’s University. This glamorous idol will buckle down as a student of broadcasting entertainment.


On February 5th, Dream Tea Entertainment revealed,“After receiving acceptances into various colleges, Yura has decided to attend Dongduk Women’s University.”

Remarking on her acceptance, Yura said, “I’m glad that the school and subject that I aimed for has accepted me. As I become a college student, I hope to show some maturity.

While assuring fans that she’ll “continue activities for Girl’s Day“, the idol also hinted at a release date for their new album. “Through a new album in March, I will show (fans) a more improved side of myself.”

 

 


Source: BNT News + Allkpop | Shared by: rawr6127

– M

Leave a comment