B1A4 (비원에이포) is a 5-member South Korean boy group founded and under WM Entertainment in 2011. The group’s name is short for “Be the One All for One” and also refers to the member’s blood types, 1 B Type (Baro) and 4 A Type. The band consists of Jinyoung (leader), Baro, Gongchan, Sandeul, and CNU (Shin Woo). They have gained much interest due to being first introduced in a webtoon and for their unique sound mixing pop with rock for their debut album.

B1A4 debuted on April 21, 2011 with their debut track ‘O.K’ off of their album ‘Let’s Fly’ and released a music video. Their debut album ‘Let’s Fly’ includes a song written and composed by the leader Jinyoung. As rookies, this garners much interest being that most debut albums contain little input from the members. They made their live debut on April 23, 2011 on MBC’s Music Core. Over the week of May 1st, 2011, they were a guest on Starry Night radio.






Year Information PeakPosition Tracklisting
2011 Let’s Fly;

  • Released: April 21, 2011
  • Language: Korean
  • Length:
  • Label: WM Entertainment
  1. O.K
  2. Remember
  3. 못된 것만 배워서
  4. Bling Girl
  5. Only One
  6. O.K (Inst.)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: