Upcoming Boy Group ‘Boyfriend’ Releases Debut MV Teaser for “Water Floor”.

21 May

Boyfriend Teases w/ “Water Floor”.

Starship Entertainment is set to debut a new boy group named “Boyfriend” on May 26th. They have Recently released a teaserfor their debut single, you can watch it here.

The group consists of 6 members with an average member age of 18.  The 6 members include Dong Hyun, Young Min, Kwang Min, Minwoo, Hyun Seong, and Jeong Min.

The group recently held their first photoshoot and now the group has revealed their first teaser for, “Water Floor.” Check out the teaser and share your thoughts below.

The boys will debut through M! Countdown on the 26th.


Source: Allkpop,Youtube | Sharedby: rawr6127

– M


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: