19 Artists Line-Up for Korea’s 2011 Dream Concert.

8 May

Korea’s 2011 Dream Concert.

Get ready for another massive concert – Korea’s “2011 Dream Concert” has finally confirmed its artist line-up! As reported earlier, the “2011 Dream Concert” will be opening for its 17th year on May 28th at the Seoul World Cup Stadium. Out of its 21 artists, the event has confirmed 19. They are as follows:

2PM, F.T. Island, f(x), miss A, Kim Tae Woo, TVXQ, B2ST, Seo In Kook, SECRET, SISTAR, IU, After School, U-Kiss, Eru, G.NA, K.Will, T-ara , 4minute and Flower.

Discussions are still on-going with the remaining two K-pop acts regarding their participation.

Free entry tickets were given out on April 7th for the 25,000 member audience, and just a week before the official close date, all seats have already been filled.

The Ministry of Culture, Sports, and Tourism will also be working with the Korea Copyright Commission for a special “Copyright Protection Campaign” at the event.

Stay tuned for more updates!


Source: Economic Daily Star News, Nate, Allkpop | Sharedby: rawr6127

– M


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: