X-5 Reveals Debut MV, “Don’t Put On an Act” +Releases Single Album “Xenos”.

25 Apr

X-5 Releases Debut MV +Album.

Earlier today, Open World Entertainment’s new boy band ‘X-5‘ held their first showcase and interview for the press and media. Now, the boys have been officially unveiled to the public with the release of their debut single album “Xenos” along with the MV for their title track, “Don’t put on an Act.”

X-5 is a 5-member idol group under Open World Entertainment that’s comprised of members Gun, Haewon, Sulhu, Zin, and Tae Fung. They’re scheduled to make their debut TV performance on April 22nd’s KBS’s Music Bank. Check out the MV and some of the select tracks from Xenos below. Remember to support the artist by purchasing the music.


; Fantasy – X-5.

; Shout Out – X-5.

; Don’t Come Near Me – X-5.



Source: Allkpop, Youtube | Shared by: rawr6127

– M


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: