Interpark Releases Tracklist for After School’s 1st Full Length Album.

25 Apr

After School’s Tracklist Revealed.

As the members of After School continue to tease about their comeback through a chic photo series, Interpark recently released more information on the album’s tracklist for their first album, “Virgin“. Their title track, “Shampoo“, was co-produced by writer and poet Won Tae Yeon and Japan’s top composer, Daishi Dance

It features an emotional piano melody that harmonizes vocals and raps.

The album features a total of nine new tracks along with tracks from three previous singles for a total of 12 tracks.

01. Let’s Step Up
02. Shampoo
03. Virgin
04. 뱅(Bang)! (2011 New Recordings)
05. Play Ur Love
06. Dream
07. Because of You (2011 New Recordings)
08. Leaning Against Time
09. Are You Doing Okay?
10. Funky Man
11. My Bell
12. When I Fall (2011 New Recordings)

The album is scheduled to drop on April 29th.



Source: Interpark , Allkpop, Tumblr | Shared by: rawr6127

– M


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: