YG-Life Blog Posts Release Date for “Love Song” MV.

11 Apr

 

Release Date, Released.

Last week, YG Entertainment released numerous teasers as the boys of Big Bang finally released their special edition mini-album. Since then, fans have been patiently waiting for the MV of their title track, “Love Song.”

Now, the release date for this highly anticipated MV has been revealed on the YG-Life Blog. The World Premiere is set for April 14th at 9:00 AM KST which translates to April 13th at 8:00PM (Eastern Standard Time) and April 13th at 5:00 PM (Pacific Standard Time).

No word on a video teaser but if a teaser is released, we’ll make sure to keep you informed.

 

Source: YG-Life, Allkpop | Shared by: rawr6127

– M

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: